About Collier RV Staff

Collier RV Super Center has been selling RVs for 58 years now. Located in Rockford, IL just 60 miles from Chicago. We have a large indoor showroom that can hold over 40 Motorhomes, Fifth Wheels, and Travel Trailers. Collier RV is a full service RV Dealer that specializes in RV Repairs and RV Service, RV Parts and Accessories, and RV Rentals in addition to being one of the leading Illinois and Wisconsin RV Dealers.

Plan a visit to our 10-1/2 acre site, where our inventory of new and pre-owned RVs includes Travel Trailers, Fifth Wheels, Toy HaulersClass A Diesels, Class A, and Class B and C Motorhomes. To make your visit more convenient, we invite you to stay overnight in your RV. We offer six sites with free electrical hook-up. Our Illinois RV Dealer locations are close to family restaurants, a regional mall, and many family recreational facilities!

Collier RV Owners

Rockford Managers

  • John Slick

    Sales Manager
    (815) 332-3322
    jslick@collierrv.com

    "I thrive on the endless stories our customers have to share. Stop in today to share your dreams and we can make them reality."

  • John Tessendorf

    Business Manager (815) 332-3322
    Ext. 1301
    jtessendorf@collierrv.com
  • Glen McKinney

    Parts Manager
  • Penny Ewald

    Office Manager
  • Lori King

    (815) 580-1512
    Rental Manager

    "Being an RVer since childhood, I loved making the world my backyard and creating memories. Isn’t it time to rent an RV for the adventure you have been dreaming about. Let Collier RV Rentals make your dreams a reality."

  • Elizabeth Collier

    Digital Content Manager
    Ext. 1601
    ecollier@collierrv.com

Rockford Sales Team

  • Teri Turner

    Salesperson
    (815) 580-1504
    tturner@collierrv.com

    "I have been an avid RVer for almost 20 years now, which also includes full-timing. I look forward to working with you."

  • Scott McKeever

    Salesperson
    (815) 580-1502
    smckeever@collierrv.com

    "I love to help the people I meet by learning about them and the travels they wish to do. I look forward to helping you soon. HAPPY CAMPING"

  • Todd Johnston

    Salesperson
    (815) 580-1503
    tjohnston@collierrv.com

    "Always find time for the things that make you happy to be alive. Let myself and the staff at Collier RV make your happiness a reality."

  • Kevin Tessendorf

    Salesperson
    (815) 580-1507
    ktessendorf@collierrv.com

    "The RV shopping experience should be just as carefree and enjoyable as the camping that will follow. I look forward to spending more time with you and showing you just how enjoyable the entire process can be."

  • Mark Boesen

    Salesperson
    (815) 580-1509
    mboesen@collierrv.com

    "An avid RVer since childhood, some of my best memories are of the travels and camping adventures, then as well as now. I've been employed at Collier RV since 1993 and can't think of a better dealership."

  • David Mann

    Salesperson
    (815) 580-1506
    dmann@collierrv.com

    "People that camp are fun, so finding the right travel trailer, fifth wheel, or motorhome should be fun, too. Whether you are looking to buy one today, tomorrow, or next year, stop in and have some fun looking at Collier's awesome selection."

  • Nunzio Maniaci
    (815) 375-6996
    nmaniaci@collierrv.com

  • Charlie Rath

    Salesperson

  • Chris Collier

    Salesperson Ext. 1211

  • Jeffrey Lamb

    Sales Porter

Rockford Parts Team

  • Josh Matson

    Parts Department
    Ext. 1906
    jmatson@collierrv.com

    "I've been camping ever since I can remember. Come see our friendly staff at Collier RV and we will make you leave with a smile on your face!"

Rockford Service Team

Rockford Front Desk Ladies

Rockford Accounting Office

  • Diane Peppin

    Accounts Payable Administrator
  • Judy Payne

    Title & Licensing Administrator
  • Sue Claus

    Accounts Payable Administrator