Rockford, IL
View Inventory
800.828.4051
  Wadsworth, IL
View Inventory
800.340.9500

About Collier RV Staff

Collier RV Super Center has been selling RVs for 50 years now. Located in Rockford, IL just 60 miles from Chicago. We have a large indoor showroom that can hold over 40 Motorhomes, Fifth Wheels, and Travel Trailers. Collier RV is a full service RV Dealer that specializes in RV Repairs and RV Service, RV Parts and Accessories, and RV Rentals in addition to being the leading Illinois and Wisconsin RV Dealer.

Plan a visit to our 10-1/2 acre site, where our inventory of new and pre-owned RVs includes Travel Trailers, Fifth Wheels, Toy Haulers, Tent Campers, Class A Diesels, Class A, Class B and C Motorhomes. To make your visit more convenient, we invite you to stay overnight in your RV. We offer six sites with free electrical hook-up. Our Illinois RV Dealers locations are close to family restaurants, a regional mall, and many family recreational facilities!

Collier RV Owners

Ed Collier

Owner

ecollier@collierrv.com

Jim Collier

Owner

jcollier@collierrv.com

Rockford Managers

John Slick

Sales Manager

(815) 332-3322
jslick@collierrv.com

"I thrive on the endless stories our customers have to share. Stop in today to share your dreams and we can make them reality."

Joe Merkel

Service Manager

(815) 580-1518
jmerkel@collierrv.com

"In my 10+ years at Collier RV I have always strived to put customer service first. Whether it be helping customers find the right part through the store or scheduling their RV for service. I look forward to helping you with all of your parts and service needs in the future."

John Tessendorf

Business Manager

Glen McKinney

Parts Manager

Penny Ewald

Office Manager

Rockford Sales Team

Teri Turner

Salesperson

(815) 580-1504
tturner@collierrv.com

"I have been an avid RVer for almost 20 years now, which also includes full-timing. I look forward to working with you."

Scott McKeever

Salesperson

(815) 580-1502
smckeever@collierrv.com

"I love to help the people I meet by learning about them and the travels they wish to do. I look forward to helping you soon. HAPPY CAMPING"

Todd Johnston

Salesperson

(815) 580-1503
tjohnston@collierrv.com

"Always find time for the things that make you happy to be alive. Let myself and the staff at Collier RV make your happiness a reality."

Kevin Tessendorf

Salesperson

(815) 580-1507
ktessendorf@collierrv.com

"The RV shopping experience should be just as carefree and enjoyable as the camping that will follow. I look forward to spending more time with you and showing you just how enjoyable the entire process can be."

Mark Boesen

Salesperson

(815) 580-1509
mboesen@collierrv.com

"An avid RVer since childhood, some of my best memories are of the travels and camping adventures, then as well as now. I've been employed at Collier RV since 1993 and can't think of a better dealership."

Rey Poston

Salesperson

(815-580-1505)
rposton@collierrv.com

"My equation for a great customer relationship is this: First, truly learn about your customer and their desires and needs. Secondly, explain to them how the features they are looking at will benefit them at the campground or on the road. Finally, give them straight forward pricing, information and most of all, pay attention to the details. If this sounds like the kind of customer experience you are looking for then call and ask for me."

Austin Hillhouse


(843) 615-4155
ahillhouse@collierrv.com

Dave Richards

Salesperson


drichards@collierrv.com

David Mann

Salesperson

(815) 580-1506
dmann@collierrv.com

"People that camp are fun, so finding the right travel trailer, fifth wheel, or motorhome should be fun, too. Whether you are looking to buy one today, tomorrow, or next year, stop in and have some fun looking at Collier's awesome selection."

Jeffrey Lamb

Sales Porter

Jeremy Grammer

Detailer

Rockford Parts Team

Dylan Jarrah

Parts Department

Ext. 1903
djarrah@collierrv.com

"Hello everyone, I have been with Collier RV’s Parts team for a few years now. I look forward to helping you find the part you need for your RV so you can have the camping experience you deserve!"

Josh Matson

Parts Department

Ext. 1906
jmatson@collierrv.com

"I've been camping ever since I can remember. Come see our friendly staff at Collier RV and we will make you leave with a smile on your face!"

Ashley Cronin

Parts Department

Rockford Service Team

Samara Bilich

Warranty Administrator

Ext. 1804

Jim DiGiovanni

Service Writer

Ext. 1803
jdigiovanni@collierrv.com

Jerry Sipe

Shop Foreman

Ext. 1901
jsipe@collierrv.com

"Hello everyone! I have been with the Collier Service Team for 4 years and in the service industry for 12 years. I look forward to working with you and helping you with your service inquiries."

Ryan Morand

Service Writer

TJ Snider

Service Technician

Billie Jo Butler

Detailer

 

Service Team

L-R: Joe Merkel, Sales Manager; Jeffrey Lamb, Sales Porter; Travis Stone, Service Technician; TJ Snider, Service Technician; Josh Way, Service Technician; Carman White, Detailer; Billie Jo Butler, Detailer; Matt Pihl, Service Technician.
Not Pictured: Austin Hillhouse, Service Technician; Chris Hundley, Service Technician; Kevin McCarthy, Service Technician; Andy Wesseln, Service Technician; Joe Blodgett, Service Porter; Gaynell Flaningam, Detailer; Guy Griffin, Service Technician; Drew Reese, Service Technician.

Rockford Front Desk Ladies

Candie Rink

Front Desk

Ext. 1502
crink@collierrv.com

Elizabeth Collier

Digital Content Manager

Ext. 1601
ecollier@collierrv.com

Megan Troutman

Front Desk

Ext. 1501
mtroutman@collierrv.com

Rockford Accounting Office

Diane Peppin

Accounts Payable Administrator

Judy Payne

Title & Licensing Administrator

Sue Claus

Accounts Payable Administrator

7373 Harrison Ave Rockford, IL 61112 800-828-4051
Copyright © 2017 Collier RV Super Center | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs